We may be a larger church, but every question, concern, and prayer request is received and answered personally by one of our staff members or volunteer leaders. If you’ve explored shilohchurch.com and can’t find an answer, please let us know if you have a question.

MAIN OFFICE

3295 School Street
Oakland, CA 94602
Front Office: (510) 261-2052
Shiloh Care Center: (510) 261-9999

EMAIL CONTACTS

General Information
j.renee@shilohchurch.com

Testimonies
testimonies@shilohcf.org

Executive Administrator:
Francina Smith
f.smith@shilohchurch.com

Pastoral Care Administrator:
Jan Renee Turnball 
j.renee@shilohchurch.com

Shiloh Kids:
Maggie Coronado
m.coronado@shilohchurch.com

[SY] Shiloh Youth & Young Adults:
Jules Moore // Lani Moore
j.moore@shilohchurch.com
l.moore@shilohchurch.com

Life Groups:
Pastor Jonathon Overall
j.overall@shiliohchurch.com

ASK US A QUESTION
X