We may be a larger church, but every question, concern, and prayer request is received and answered personally by one of our staff members or volunteer leaders. If you’ve explored shilohchurch.com and can’t find an answer, please let us know if you have a question.

SERVICE TIMES

Sunday 9:00AM
Sunday 11:00AM
Spanish Service 1:30PM
Search Shiloh Church Oakland on Facebook, Instagram, iTunes, and YouTube

MAIN OFFICE

3295 School Street
Oakland, CA 94602
Front Office: (510) 261-2052
Shiloh Care Center: (510) 261-9999
Testimonies: testimonies@shilohcf.org

 

Executive Administrator:
Francina Smith
f.smith@shilohchurch.com

Pastoral Care Administrator:
Jan Renee Turnball 
j.renee@shilohchurch.com

Shiloh Kids:
Maggie Coronado
m.coronado@shilohchurch.com

Shiloh Youth & Young Adults
Pastor Jules Moore 
j.moore@shilohchurch.com
Pastor Lani Moore
l.moore@shilohchurch.com

LifeGroups:
Pastor Jonathon Overall
j.overall@shiliohchurch.com

Creative Media Director:
Rick Chavez
r.chavez@shilohchurch.com

ASK US A QUESTION
X